Meal for one!

I've had a full on day at work today with no time to breath. 

By the time I got home, Mr W had already left for his 4 day biking trip to Europe and that place where they sell Tulips!

He's been a bit of a nightmare on the build up so I was quite glad I was out for the day!!! He's not a great one for change, doesn't like not being in control and frets terribly when he goes away. He's told me numerous times all day that he's already missing me and yes, I had to help him pack this morning...for 4 days!!! Bless him!

A friend popped over tonight to off load. She has just found out her husband has been secretly gambling and she's devastated as she's only been married for a few years and had a pretty rough ride in life and she deserves so much more.

Unfortunately I wasn't then able to call Jasmine following on from yesterdays blip but Gill has just messaged to say she's had a better day so may be the "care" word worked. For now anyway.

So todays blip is a Meal for One I bought from the garage on my way home with an added Sticker which I found on my phone after last nights Samsung update. So many things have changed and I need to get used to them all again!!!

And tonight, I can leave the window open as wide as I like and the bed is ALL MINE!!!!!

xXx

PS. I miss you too Mr W. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.