Surprised

Not only was I totally gobsmacked that Mr W wanted to come on a walk today - I was even more surprised he came as it was trying hard to rain. He doesn't like anything getting wet - being ex military - but he donned his waterproof biking jacket and a woolly hat and off we went. 

And guess what......

.....it didn't rain - until we got home!!

Apologies for another field blip. I'm struggling with blip just now as I can't hold my camera due to my shoulder. Well, I can hold it with my left arm but I can't press the shutter with my right. Its pissing me right off just now. 

And I also apologise for lack of comments as typing is also difficult. I need to reserve what movement I have in my arm for typing reports for work. Each one takes an hour. That leaves very little muscle energy for my own journal - never mind commenting!! Bad Blip friend.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.