Where's your Eye Brow Eric??

I thought that while Mr W was away, I might as well work a bit more, especially as I was asked to work with one of my favourite colleges, so its more like having a bit of a coffee morning, sitting chatting in the sunshine while we watched children play!!!

Then after my afternoon session, I went to see Daughter Number 1 with Daughter Number 2. DN1 said she would cook for me knowing I refuse to cook for myself while Mr W is away. We had a nice chilled evening just catching up on the weeks events . We can't go much longer than a week without seeing each other and it was nice not to be under pressure to get back to your husband. 

Talking of husband, he was out enjoying the sights of Amsterdam after riding over 250 miles on the motorbike. Just as long it was only the sights!!! And I think I have been very good coping with it all. I have to remember he's Mr W. Not Mr H. 

This is Eric. Daughter Number 1's lovely natured cat. Do you remember I burnt off his whiskers a few years ago by accident. Seems he hasn't got his eyes brows back yet. I didn't notice until I looked at this on the laptop!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.