Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

A different view

Took Poppydog down onto the beach for her morning stretch which gave a different angle on a familiar view. I got all philosophical looking at the multitude of pebbles on the beach, all shapes and sizes and colours, jostling for position with each tide's energy. You can make your own analogies ...!

Sewing group and a workshop with a bit more learning curve than I anticipated. I learnt that I don't especially want to do that technique but there were some useful bits to use and take forward. My ears are hideously blocked atm and the gentle conversation surrounding me rather passed me by which was incredibly frustrating. The same was even true this evening with only a few people and no extra noises off. I need a hearing trumpet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.