Cosmos.....

.....from my autumn garden.....

I haven't been here for a few days but want to thank you for the stars, hearts and such kind words for my little silvereye, he sat quite nicely on the Popular pages, I'm feeling very chuffed.

I've had internet issues and eye problems so things have been a bit slow in the world of 'flying', nevermind I'll catch up when I can.

Today I've enjoyed lunch out with a dear friend, we chatted and laughed and caught up on family news, so nice just being together. This morning I nipped out and got my one and only white cosmos, it will be gone by the end of the weekend if the forecast for rain is correct. I had the 50mm on board with a 31mm extension tube.

Thank you Anni for continuing to host Flower Friday, always an enjoyable challenge and much appreciated :))

Enjoy the weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.