Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday 150 Light and Shadows

For this week's theme of Light and Shadows, I've had to go for a swiftly taken and rather obvious interpretation.  This is my new hallway light, taken with my camera, then sent to my phone for a bit of a faff with DeepArt effects.
Rather unexpectedly Violet was still not well enough for nursery and so she came to me again this morning.  She had a variable day and definitely still needed Calpol to keep on top of her temperature.  Fortunately she was able to be collected early so I could still go to my late afternoon hair appointment.
My couldn't resist extra is of her after she'd taken herself off to  her bedroom, I thought to play, but actually to have a snooze!

 Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.