Flower Friday - Gum Tree and Wattle Blossoms

I slept sitting up on the lounge again last night, must have woken up 20 times feeling so uncomfortable ugh!!

The Doctor was marvellous and gave me very strong anti-inflammatory medication to take for 5 days and a muscle relaxant for night time to help me sleep.

Took the first anti inflammatory with my lunch and within an hour or so I could tell things were feeling slightly better. Took the next one with dinner tonight and now it's 10pm and i have hardly any pain!!! Although now I'm wondering why I didn't go to the docs the day after it happened aarghh!!! I think I was hoping it would just get better on its own, as you do!! ;o)

Today was crazy and now I'm feeling stunned and must go to bed, yes the bed I feel so good I'm sleeping in the bed yay!!! :o)

Before the doctors appointment I killed time taking shots of some little wattle powder puff flowers with gum blossoms. This shot was taken in front of the office window with the light streaming through! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.