Reflections and Street Art

As we walked along I noticed the reflections in the windows on the first floor of these old buildings. As I turned around I saw what was being reflected, I've put a shot of that into the extra's.

We had planned to have a Mothers Day lunch in the city today but because G is sick with the flu just J and I went along and we'll probably do it all again next Saturday if G is feeling better. I may have overdone things as I am feeling so much better and can walk pain free today and we wandered around all afternoon in the heat of the day. Tonight I'm totally exhausted and my stomach is also not too good, possibly the effects of the wonderful anti inflammatory tablets!! I must away to bed and hope to feel better tomorrow!! Nighty night blippers xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.