Shadow Patterns at REI

Morning at the gym. Mary taught both classes as Tammy is out of town.

Went to my doctor for a follow up apt and ended up making all the plans for medical preparations for my trip to Africa this summer.

Drove to Shelly’s and got caught in a really snarly traffic jam. Took 25 minutes to get from the freeway exit to his house, usually a five minute trip.

When the roads cleared we headed to Busara for Thai food. We had a nice meal. The seafood dish had very little seafood so Shelly remarked about that, not in a complaining way. The owner came over, apologized and gave us a discount. I like that restaurant and we’ll go back.

REI is next door so we went there to look for shoes. As we started to walk there I saw this view of angles and shadows and had to take a picture. I used my new camera. Then I wondered how to post it. So I tried the Wi-Fi commands on the camera and phone and was able to send the photo to my phone. How cool is that?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.