WHO KNEW.....

…..that clover flowers were so pretty?  When I was coming home yesterday, I saw some clover flowers on the grass outside our fence, so stopped to pick a few.  I plonked them in a small vase and am now enjoying them on my kitchen windowsill.  We have plenty of clover in our lawn, but it never seems to flower, so I was pleased to see these little beauties and had a play around with them today for a quick Blip.

Didn’t go to church this morning, because my cough has come back with a vengeance and coughing and singing don’t go well together, so thought I would just “take it easy” and keep my germs to myself.

Hope you all have a good week - Mr. HCB is off to the Cup Final on Saturday with our grandson, Josh, so not sure if I will go out or watch the Royal Wedding - decisions, decisions!  I certainly won’t be watching the football and definitely won't be buying a Harry & Meghan tee shirt!

P.S.  I thought this would make you smile if you saw my Blip yesterday - I knew I had seen the Barbie dolls reported somewhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.