Happy Birthday Cousteau

Some bright spark (excuse the pun) set off fireworks around 2.30 this morning. I didn't get back to sleep.

Today I am very tired and a little grumpy.

Not with Cousteau though. He has been the angelist angel of them all today. Today is his 7th Birthday. His 6th on Blipfoto.

This morning, so full of joie de vivre was he, that he raced around the garden for no reason other than because he could.

Seven years old and still my rock, my mischief maker, my tear-dryer, my red boy. A little greyer, a little wiser, but still my Puppy.

I love you Cousteau; more than you can ever know.

Happy Birthday my Birthday Boy. Happy Birthday to the beautiful Lenci too. We're off for evening birthday walkies in a mo. Cousteau's third walk of the day.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.