Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Backside.......

.....of a rose or many flowers for that matter is often just as interesting as the front....well I think so anyway.

I have spent too long at the computer today and still a ways to go before I call it a day/night.

I am hoping the weather stays clear as I have a hot date with the Therapy horses tomorrow...early in the morning. Better get to it and pack my gear and get an early night.

The cat has been into the pantry again and has now run out of his biscuits...he is such a little pig....now he is trying to break into the dogs biscuits box. As he strides through the house with his little head on his big body I cant help but be a little proud of the cleverness of him...well its mixed with a bit of annoyance too at having to go and get more.....it might be cheaper to get a padlock on the pantry door but that would be an awful bother....I can already tell he is a lot more intelligent than we are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.