Mono ............

 ............... Monday225   (MM225)

Impromptu ....

Every photo of Whisper is impromptu - he really does not like the camera.
Gotta grab him when I can.
His eyes are almost black so not easy to capture either.  
Guess that's the Romanian in him.

Really rather nice on full screen ........

FLOWERFRIDAY9_2018  (March 9th)- yep - I'm getting there!!

BikerBear Hearts for:

RedFlash

AlisonM

annhof

inkface

Inverculain


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

dfb24

Pixelfoto

Kersko

pooba

admirer


Exactly 100 blippers in the challenge on the 9th March -  a massive belated thank you and I hope everyone else will take a look at my selections......
........... Only five more weeks to catch up ......  :o))

~ Anni ~


I apologise for not knowing who is now hosting MonoMonday - but thank you whoever you are  - I have enough trouble remembering my own name lately!! lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.