IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

Everybody make a scene

Today was brilliant.
Apart from spending most of the early afternoon nursing a hangover and eating cold pizza, I was happy.
The boy hung out for a few hours and we just mooched about being happy and cosy. He makes me feel wonderful :) even when I'm shouting at him for not letting me do my work and making a mess of my room. He rolled me up in my duvet like a big wrap until I stopped being a stressy Betty then he left and I calmly got on with some really productive work.
The girls and I had a fantastic evening. We carved pumpkins - I ruined mine within about 30 seconds because creative skills I do not have.
We also made toffee apples, cupcakes, and chocolate covered apples and strawberries. We then cosied up in the lounge to watch some scary tv, followed by several hours of comedy tv to cleanse the scary stuff. We danced around the kitchen, ate mountains of delicious food and had a pretty fantastic time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.