Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

White Flowers

Another day with Victoria and I took her for her hydrotherapy around lunchtime. She has spent much of the rest of today doing her loom knitting; she is really good at this already and now has a bag of my yarn beside her. I have been script marking the specimen scripts ready to take to the Open University co-ordination meeting next week, when all the markers will get together with the module chair and discuss our marks and comments so that a good standard is set.
 
I took today’s picture after I came home and as usual I cannot remember what they are called. I seem to think that the word “star” might be in their name, but then I could be totally wrong.

A lovely sunny day although much cooler first thing this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.