The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Russian Tuesday

All my Tuesday are Russian because I'm always rushin' around!

First work, till 1.30, then I get a lift to Stonehouse from one who is always late! We arrive last at the 2pm class. There I try to catch up with friends, WEA business, and even sell cards sometimes in the break!

At 4.15 I currently get a lift to Gloucester with LA for climbing. I'm still nervous of big lunges in case anything happens to my eye, as it did two weeks ago, but I managed one good climb today.
We usually rush back at about 6.30.

This evening Steve was out, so I had a bath (no rush) and then he cooked supper, and now I've somehow ended up with my life scattered all over the sofa. I thought it looked quite colourful. We got the Guardian because they published my friend Una's obituary today. It's good, but sad to have constant reminders.

Shortly I shall go to bed because I've been tired all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.