Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Dandelions Again

The Man and The Bro-in-Law are in Speyside blipping an osprey and I'm at home blipping a dandelion! Never mind, I'm having a nice time jobbing around. I actually had a little go with the leaf blower but the leaves were very wet and sticky so I ended up shovelling them instead.

I went to check things were OK in Bro-in-Law's garden after this hot spell. I peeked into the greenhouse. Things moved on the ground! The greenhouse was full of frogs! Well there were quite a few. I went back to the car for my camera - not there - left it at home!

Tonight I've been enjoying watching Creative Live online. They're doing a week of Photoshop. Always good to hear how other folk explain things but one poor guy just froze. Just stood apologising and then saying nothing in front of a studio audience of about 20 and then over a thousand of us watching live online! Poor guy! I switched to a different studio and watched another seminar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.