Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Just dandy

The rain has been really spotty around us even though we have had dark clouds most of the day since Tuesday.  Some places have had an inch of rain in the last couple of days but here at my house, we get a spit and shower.   I would really like a thunderstorm with buckets of rain!!

Of course, the dandelions are happy with the spit and shower!   And I don't care that they are blooming all over the yard.   At least they are green and flowering!    We have a couple of places that are just brown "grass" (weeds)  that normally have little tiny white flowers.  I hope that patch comes back.  Let it rain!    

I need to do a photo cleanup again!!  Too many photos that I don't want to keep!  I did manage to clean up the iphone since those photos are in the cloud and on the computer.   I found that I can delete photos from the cloud after they are transferred to the computer so that I can just use the free cloud storage.   Yeah!    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.