Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Shadows

I thought I had taken more photos today but when I came to blip one realised I only had a few to choose from.I liked this one because of the colours and the shadows.
A lovely day when the water was as still as a mill pond . Definitely warmer outside than in as it felt really chilly in the lounge.
I met up with some of the ladies from Girl Guiding , including IsleMum, and went to inspect an area of land which we will hopefully be able to turn into a Community Garden.All very exciting .Just a few boxes to tick and letters to write and fingers crossed that the Big Boss says yes. If anyone has any ideas or ways of getting some funding please let us know :))
The rest of the day was spent sorting out emails and some Brownie paperwork for our visit on Tuesday.
Had lunch with David outside and Mike got back at around 9.30 pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.