HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 20.

Once again I must say, what a wonderful week this has been.


Monday we went to cut our sons hair for the first time! His fringe hair was so long that it reached hia mouth almost.. The barber was nice, she showed her brushes and scissors etc to our son so he wouldn't be scarred and focusses on something else than her cutting his hair. He let her cut all nicely, in the end he got little frustrated but we showed him pictures of Peppi and outside was standing a crane so he starred at it.
We didn't want to cut his mullet so we let it grow. :D

Later we went swimming.

After swimming we went to see the cherry trees blossom. In Helsinki there's a cherry tree park which has about 250 cherry trees! Last year when we went there, all flowers were dead already.. This year we were on time!
The trees were so beautiful! The pink color is lovely.


Tuesday I had 'free time' in the evening. We went to play 'escape room' with my friends. The gamw was awesome. I really liked it. Unfortunately we didn't get out from the room but it was close. After the game we went to eat on a terrace.


On Wednesday evening Otto showed what he got free from his co-worker. A 'bicycle' for small children. Whe went to try it. Our son was SO happy about it. He was just saying 'moped' in finnish and immediately wanted to ride it. So we went for a short walk with it and he was looking so flattering. :D

Our son is so interested of mopeds, tractors, cars and trucks. Anything that has wheels is 'pryyymmm' and he gets excited seeing them.


On Thursday we went to park and ride his moped also.


On Friday again walk with the moped and playing in park.


Saturday we drove to Järvenpää to see my friend and her new house. I took my son with me because Otto had things he had to do by himself. My friend has also cats and they didn't get to be alone because my son wanted to pet them all the time, he loves cats so much.

In the evening we went for a walk. We went to see horses in ine stable. There was a digger too and that was a cool thing too! If u ask my son.


And today, I went to work. In the evening we went again foe a walk with the moped. We saw three cats, four dogs and many mopeds, cars and even trailers! xD


I'm so glad to have my son in my life because it's turned everything so much better. We don't do anything special but still I think every week is great. That's one of the reason I started to do these weekly blips, that I can see myself how nice our ordinary weeks are and later I can read these and memorize these moments again. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.