Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Heavy Morning Frost

I was going to blip something else today, but the sedum was laden with heavy frost (like icing on a cake) and it beckoned to me as I looked out of the window when I opened the curtains :)

So while I was waiting for the car to warm up I took a few shots quickly!

Not a lot to say today....

Quick shop of some things I forgot the other day

Work was absolutely manic again this morning....not much chance of getting my own work done (and normally the weekends are quiet).... Hey, ho, tomorrow is another day!

Now I'm home, with the heating on as it seems mighty chilly! Happened on Anne of Green Gables on True Entertainment (here), so currently watching that with my feet up, and Billy snoozing snoring beside me! :)

Still got some work to do in a bit and a couple of application forms to get started (both due in on the 9th so not long to go!)

Planning to do some reading (a 'tec novel) and relaxing a little later too...

Strictly is on tonight :):)

Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.