Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Camera Shy!

Guess who and guess what!!!

GK has been shopping...not on the 24hr run, but shopping non the less, and returned with this mega package.....which turned out to be one of those amazing deals you just can't resist!

Now with her new D5100 I can envisage there will be lots of 'outs' while she comes to grips with its technology......and no doubt I will have to be the model in some of the takes!!!! Been practicing holding my smile for the regulation 10mins while the adjustments take place before the shutter falls!!!

What amazes me about this is.....its been in the flat now for over 24hrs and it hasn't been unpacked yet!! That is unusual!! I guess she must be waiting for a 12hr, uninterrupted 'quiet time!' which is hard to get at the moment!

Patience...patience......We're off to my consultation at the GICC tomorrow for my post treatment review....so am sure it will be travelling with us!

Watch this space....I may even get to have a go!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.