Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Before the rain

This morning was cool and grey but dry, so I decided to skip out for my blip before the rain started.  Actually, in the end the wet didn't happen until this afternoon when I was visiting my Old Gent.  He likes to spend most of his time in his conservatory, though next door has a gutter leak that patters water down onto the roof, so it was a question of balancing my voice to rise above both the water and his deafness.

However, in this blip, as you can see, the light was behaving better than I thought it might.  It was fun to get a trio of people in a street shot instead of my usual loner.

And that's today.  Tomorrow I have a very exciting blip opp in my sights - if it comes off and if I arrive at the right time, ie very early.  who knows..
(Note to self: I think I've overplayed this - it's not that exciting, though it is to me)

Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.