The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Calico Cat asleep on our bonnet

Calico cat lives over the road, but likes to snooze on our bonnet. She's a bit more of an outdoor cat than Bomble.

It rained heavily this morning. Nursery trip was cancelled, but I was not at work there. Did a massage at home, posted some letters, had a few more conversations about my work hours next academic year (bit of a fluid topic, that one), tried to sort out more WEA Courses, started sorting out some baskets of rubbish that have colonised the living room. One down and two to go, so far.

We are going camping this weekend, because our friends are having an alternative wedding in Dorset. The weather looks set for wet, and I'm.wondering what I'm going to eat while away. Can't take my kitchen with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.