Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Usual Suspects........

...the ones that live down the road.

They must of thought I had food or they were drawn to me by my good looks. Whatever......... they were inquisitive beasties and we had a bit of a chat before I got in my car and drove off completely forgetting about taking a pic of the tree I stopped for.
There was a lovely bit of rain this afternoon and the days have a bite in the air......so much nicer than the blistering heat.

I have been really forgetting things lately so when Mum and I talk on the phone we say 3 words to each other and ask each other to say them back mid conversation........I’m always OK ‘cause I write them down....hahahahahahahaha.....only joking.
On the bright side I think we both have some marbles left between us.
Just had a glass of red wine...could of had another but I shared the last of the bottle with our guest.....just as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.