JIGSAW

For his Birthday Flynn got a couple of very cool Jigsaws from Wombat and CCN.
They have created a little company selling them from their lovely website jigsaws@walkingwombats.com.au

Anyhoo today was the day that Flynn had to do one.....I was in the middle of creating a blip for abstract Thursday but it was a toss up weather to do the puzzle with Flynn or my blip...of course I chose the former...make hay and all that..........one day he wont want to do a jigsaw with his nanny.

I had to take a pic of the finished product ...a promise to Wombat...perfect......... a double whammy I could use it as my blip too.

Of course I had to fiddle around with it...I like the high HDR almost illustrative look with the grungy border....our kitchen isn't that interesting so it worked well.

Thanks guys it was fun....just love that black cocky.

It's been a bit like this today......and other days too......

“Life has been some combination of fairy-tale coincidence and joie de vivre and shocks of beauty together with some hurtful self-questioning.”
-Sylvia Plath

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.