Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

At the Airbnb

What a busy day today!  We had a great family dinner last night to welcome my niece.  There were 22 of us (plus Piper) so it wasn't easy to visit with everyone but we managed.  Today started with our end of season "Beach Party" at water aerobics.  We had a great time and probably got a better workout than regular class just playing with beach balls and other water toys while listening to the Beach Boys.  Then a quick shower and off to meet with my niece and 7 more family members for a fun day of visiting and games....and eating....lots of eating!  I found this Iris at the Airbnb where Laura is staying so at least I had a blip for Flower Friday!  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting!


I am grateful for the great day I had today!  I am exhausted, though, so I need to get to bed so I'm ready to do it all again tomorrow....with less eating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.