My Terrace IR

I believe we had a thunderstorm at about 10.15 yesterday evening but must have dropped straight off to sleep when I went to bed about 10 o'clock because I was totally unaware of it. I did wake up in the middle of the night and heard heavy rain but that was gone by the time I got up at 7am. I took this at about 9 am to save carrying my big camera to ringing.

When I'd downloaded them this afternoon Adobe wanted to do a big update to everything which was fine. Until I discovered that it had removed The Nik Collection! I had to get a confirmation email from whoever it is that now owns it Doxo or something? Anyway its safely back in PhotoShop but so far I have found that some of the filters I was used to using in Silver Efex have gone. No doubt in time I will find them elsewhere but for now I had to flatten the image and use duotone in PS. But it doesn't look to bad. So that is todays blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.