Buttercups And Sunshine

A morning pootling then a lovely afternoon at a garden party arranged because the young couple whose wedding I went to in the Philippines last year are in the UK for a few weeks - it was so lovely to see them both and many other friends that I don't get to see very often.

And then this evening was church and the couple that I visited in Uganda last October who are also in the UK for the similar length of time speaking at the service, so even more catching up! How wonderful is that! :)

All this meant not many opportunities to get my blips, so I pulled over by the side of the road on my way home this afternoon.....

Today's blip for my b&w journal is here!

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - only posted this morning.


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.