Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Great Escape

Our adventure today was a visit to an Escape Room.  In the photo (taken with my phone by our host) is my sister Carol, my niece Laura, me, and Laura's mom Fran.  Basically, the four of us were locked in a room and we had an hour to find our way out.  The room was filled with clues that we had to discover and apply.  We had a walkie talkie and we could ask for hints when we were stumped (which we were most of the time).  With lots of hints and an extra 20 minutes, we finally were able to unlock the door.  It was great fun!  You can check out the link to learn more about it. Our room was called "Confusionism". 

I am grateful for another wonderful day with my family!   Laura and I had to say goodbye tonight but are are both thankful for these past few days together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.