Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Miss Casper's Hat

I spent the morning with my sweet little friend, Casper.  I can't believe she is 18 months old already!   It had been a while since I'd seen her and I was afraid she would be shy but she squealed with delight when she saw me or maybe that was me.  We had lots of fun and cuddles and took tons of pictures.  She loves hats and hoods and will wear anything you put on her head so here she is modelling her Ushanka for Silly Saturday.  Many thanks to Admirer for hosting! :-))

I'm really struggling to keep up with Blip and still have time for everything else.  I need to take some time off from commenting for a while but I will still visit journals and sprinkle stars.  Thanks for understanding. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.