SILLY?

I would think so, but for the bee it is the only way to get what she came for.
She disappeared totally inside the Iris flower, got what she wanted and came backwards out of it. Cheerfully she danced to the next Iris and repeated the scene. I stood and laughed. Clever bee, I thought.
A beautiful sunny day again. Too hot for walking, and to tell the truth we still had more cleaning jobs to do. Especially Piet Hein who put on the Kärger to clean the balcony and the space behind our house.
Between my jobs I rested and had a nap. Tomorrow a quiet day we both promised each other.
I have another silly picture in the extra, it shows the items that one can buy in animal pet shops, but when I saw it in the Weische shop for the first time I was amazed, only later I thought: and why not, if one cares for a little creature, why not give it something like these for their birthdays?

Silly Saturday Challenge, tagged #SilS34, or #SillySaturday34.
My pleasure to hoste this funny challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.