FLOWER FRIDAY 26

A busy day. We started early for car wash and shopping in Beverungen.
A beautiful sunny day.
When we came back in our town, I walked into my favourite garden there.
There were heaps of  aquilegia flowers in all colours, but the one that stood
alone is now my entry for the flower Friday challenge. Huge thanks to BikerBear for hosting this ever inspiring challenge.
After lunch and a little rest, we both worked in the garden.
Piet Hein started the cleaning of walls and windows, and the terrace.
I did all kinds of little jobs and cleared my little herb garden in containers,
looks so much prettier now.

Tomorrow Saturday the 27th of May a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag will be #SilS34, or if you like #SillySaturday34. I am hosting and look forward to all the silly, funny, and hilarious scenes, signs, words, or behaviour (is a favourite of me too), 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.