Comfort zone

One of the many things I have enjoyed about hosting Mono Monday in May has been reading about people stepping out of their comfort zone to try something new, different,  for the challenge key word each week.  In 5+ years of daily blips, I don't think I have ever photographed a snail, nor joined in 'Tiny Tuesday' - not that this snail was very tiny or soft - this week's challenge - but it is quite small and very sort of soft and squishy - so I'm giving it a try on this ordinary Tuesday in May when nothing much happened, unless you count gloomy rain and a resulting snail rally as "something".  Walking home there were so many snails all creeping their way from safety zone to safety zone across treacherous paths and terrain - I hope they make it back again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.