THERE SHE WAS AGAIN

the hummingbird hawk moth. In the early morning. She flew away as soon as she saw me, but later she returned because my flowers at the balcony attracted her too much. For me a comfortable place to take photos.
I did a lot of painting and tomorrow I can finish it. Piet Hein will help me with the horizontal pivot window frames.
After lunch I slept at the coach on the balcony, and after that the two of us had no intention to go for a walk. Too hot, and thunder was forecast, but as it often does, it passed west of us.
Now we hope for a bit of rain in an hour or so.

I have given silly hearts again to wildwood, Hanulli, legacy, si-b, and BB888.

I suspect I can tag this tiny soft insect for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.
With a huge thank to Riwaka7 who is hosting is lovely challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.