Busy, Busy Once More!

I dropped sister at the village hall in the morning. Nellie of The woods had organised a festival day and sister was doing a card workshop. I'm still not up for big events and didn't want to get caught up taking photographs of the whole event so stayed home. I spent the morning doing my meditation room - so very pleased with it. Just as I finished it sister arrived back! We had a quick lunch and then headed out to the garden centre. Sister got the three plants she wanted and I got locusts for Gunther and food for the fish,  herbs including a Tangerine sage, herb seeds, two solar lanterns and lots of lovely fruit and veg from the Greengrocers! 
Once home we had afternoon tea of scones, strawberries and clotted cream - I think Milkshake was hoping for a bit of the cream! Then it was time to load sisters car and wave her goodbye. Then up to my meditation room to meditate! It's been such a lovely few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.