A pile of junk

I can't believe the junk that people leave on the roadside for others to deal with.  I have no idea what was in the plastic containers that are spilling out of the box and I didn't want to pull any out to investigate - but the Rx on them makes me think they have to do with something medical.  If that's the case, there's no way they should be discarded like this!  Someone might be able to use the ironing board.
Extra:  Our daughter sent us this photo of Kalyn and her team at the Alaska Airlines Arena at the U of W last weekend.  I really like this shot of them.  That's it for this club team and I'm sure there will be some tears at their wind-up celebration.  Note the Birkenstock and Nike flip-flops with socks!  MrSmith posted a shot of his son with flip-flops and socks, and I commented on his blip that our granddaughters made fun of us for years for wearing our Birkenstocks with socks - and now it's all the trend!  I got my first pair in Montreal in the 1990s and still have a pair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.