Unexpected art

I went for a walk while G was at a physio appointment and came across this drawing pinned on a fence made from rough boards.  I was impressed!  I couldn't quite make out the name of the artist. Not sure why the photo of the fruit bowl was stapled underneath it.
I mowed the grass and weed whacked in the veggie garden.  Flower baskets are hung, everything is planted, and it's looking good out there now that all the boards, sawhorses and painting equipment has been put away. Looking forward to having the table and chairs set up so we can enjoy sitting out there now.
Extra:  worker on the roof of the local hardware store.  I always cringe when I see guys on a roof without safety gear, especially when sheets of plywood are being passed up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.