Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Dropping Drip

As it was raining cats and dogs I thought I'd better try my hand at a drop drip blip.

I think there are times when you do try to give it a good shot and it all goes horribly wrong. Many drop drips later I had a slight panic starting to rise in that I'd nothing to show for an entire Sunday for blipping! The computer too was getting bored with playing and really didn't want any more drop drips in it or on it.

I have tried to go for a slightly Halloween look -- the orange tinge being my little smiley pumpkin led lights in the reflection and in the drip itself you can see my 2 little pumpkin candles.

Massive thanks to everyone for all the hearts, stars and comments for both my flamingos over the weekend - very very chuffed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.