Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Early morning moonflower

The thing about spring is flowers just seem to be the go to photo subject..with Flower Friday a certain.    This morning it was cloudy and I just happened to be looking out the kitchen window to see if  the deer were there when I saw the sunlight peeping through the trees right on the only moonflower that is blooming right now.   

I could have taken another deer photo because they were eating the corn.

I think I am in a photo rut.   I need to go somewhere where they are no flowers, birds or animals. Away from nature (HaHa..nature girl that I am that will never happen!)     I wonder where that might be.    Street photography...I do have to make a Walmart trip today..maybe I should take the camera in Walmart..I know I could get some really different photos in that store!    With the heat index up in the 100F's today (that would be around 37C for those of you that don't use F) I definitely would need to be inside.   

Have a great weekend!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.