Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

At the garden center

Some calla lilies caught my eye so I decided to try some intentional camera movement.  I forgot I had the camera set on exposure compensation so this shot got way brighter than it would have been.    So glad SOOC was the theme as this one was straight out!!  

And yes, I carried my real camera into the Home Depot Garden Center..I just knew I would get a photo opportunity.  I am also sure my hubby left me to go elsewhere in the store since he did not want to be seen with that woman who was taking photos of the flowers!  

It did not rain all day today until about 8pm..a brief shower as I was sitting on the porch watching the deer eat their evening snack at the feeder.   They are getting more used to me every day.   I had to scold the dog as she wanted to run out after them this afternoon.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.