Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Boys @ The River

After hours of miscellaneous faffing ......washing.....housework....trying to work out technical stuff via tutorials and hanging with the boy whilst the girl gets on with her school stuff we managed to leave the house.


Alas...as we were heading for the beach the sun was sinking fast and we realised that it would be dark by the time we got there so we headed for the river.



I love the way the boy still loves sticks and finds so many uses for them...I always think he is a magician learning how to use his wand (move over HP)....and I love how the dog runs so very very fast and dive bombs into the grass does a roll gets up and does it again....brilliant....magic dog.



Jaiya is struggling to learn the camera F-stops ....ISO and the like...she is frustrated and p'd off....I try to help her but often it doesn't sink in........I do know how frustrating it is .....it took me such a long time for it all to make some kind of sense to me...the only difference is is that I wish I had me to of helped me when I was starting out...if you get my drift.


Off to spend some more time with the boy before he heads off to bed....we have monsters to defeat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.