Silly Saturday 87

Strange sort of day today, can't seem to settle to anything.  The buds that I thought would be open today to provide me with a blip are stubbornly staying closed. But then I noticed these two cats on a neighbours lawn this morning sitting under a bush but completely ignoring each other.  Then later this afternoon they were on a shed roof.  The white and tan one lives there, but I have no idea where the other one has appeared from.  I couldn't help imagining the conversation :-
     White Cat -: "O K, you can share the roof, but don't think that means I          am going to speak to you, because I'm not". 
     Grey Cat:- "I'lll just lie here and be quiet then, shall I?"
I thought they might be suitable for Admirer's Silly Saturday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.