Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Before and after

Chris went to Cardiff this morning to fetch Dan and Michelle who were coming back from their holiday to Nice, Monaco, Milan and Venice. The original plan was to go with him and spend the day there but their flight arrived at midday so we wouldn't have had very long there. I also had a huge list of jobs to do before work on Monday so I decided the best use of time would be to get those done instead.
I bleached K's window and ceiling as it's prone to mould since we had the loft insulated; I did the summer tubs; I sorted the washing out; tidied upstairs; did a bit of school work; cleaned the suite and sorted Dan's room for him. Shattered now but I feel as though I've achieved something today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.