Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Nosy Cow

I had to miss the planned Blipmeet in Oxford today as something came up that I had to deal with, but I hope everyone had a good day. Once I had got my job out of the way we went for a walk around the village where these cows took a great interest in us. I've added an extra of two of them looking as though they want to interrogate me, and one of the assembled herd. They were really very friendly but a bit boisterous, so I was glad there was a gate between us. Later we weeded the Mediterranean garden. The garden isn't dry and hot; I call it that because whenever it needs weeding I wish I was in the Mediterranean.

But now, what a wonderful lot you are! All the stars and hearts over the last couple of days pushed both of my last two Blips onto the front page of 'Popular' today, and what a lot of lovely comments you left too! I'm sorry I've not had time to reply to them all but they were all really appreciated. Thank you all very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.