Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Milton Keynes Theatre

Well, what a great lot you are; you certainly know how to get a man onto the front page of 'popular'!  Thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts that did it.  The funny thing is, although I'd been reminded a couple of days before that I had a blip birthday coming up, I'd completely forgotten about it.  If I'd remembered, I might have tried to find a pig with six piglets; but then again.....

A walk down to the Poultry Barn for eggs this afternoon with a return across the fields.  I quite liked this view and those of you with eagle eyes (and a magnifying glass) might make out the Milton Keynes Theatre and Snowdome on the horizon.  I had a shot of the local alpacas too but couldn't get as close as I wanted so it's been relegated to an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.