Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Cottage

Firstly, many thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts for my fourth 'Blip-birthday' shot yesterday. I'm really sorry not to have replied but have spent today visiting relatives in the morning followed by a long drive to Holt in Norfolk. Only about 190 miles but it was mainly across country rather than on motorways so slower than normal. However, given all the people on the road returning from half-term holidays I was pleased to hear the sat-nav occasionally rerouting to avoid traffic even if it did take us down a very remote lane at one point.

We're now in our cottage which is absolutely tiny but lovely, and we have a Rayburn! Must read the instructions to find out how to use it. Unfortunately there is no wi-fi in the cottage and the mobile signal isn't great so I may have problems uploading Blips and commenting. I'll do my best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.