HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Hungover much?

I'm not going to lie; today I have been feeling fairly horrendous after being a dutiful friend last night and helping to celebrate my friends 21st in Leeds. This was our breakfast hangover cure and cost only £3.60! Sausages, Bacon, Egg, Beans, Hash Browns, Toast and a cup of Tea or Coffee (mushrooms and tomatoes were also on offer, but I'm not a fan), what an absolute bargain!

I have however, now finally made it to the end of my travels up North. After leaving Kent and stopping over in Chester and Leeds en route, I have now arrived at LB's house in Edinburgh where I will be staying for the next week. I'm fairly looking forward to wandering the streets with blip in the back of my mind, we will have to see what I manage to produce...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.