30 Days Wild - 3 - Anthriscus sylvestris

This cow-parsley got put into the blip-bank of my mind a few days ago. I had noticed the frothy umbels of it, growing wild in the hedgerow, set against the cultivated field of rapeseed. I went back today to get the shot before anyone decided to trim the verges.

I was happy with the quite shallow dof in this shot as I thought the blurred flowers looked as if they'd caught the breeze. They probably had.

The Man is due back, tonight after a fun weekend with mates from college climbing  centre in North Wales. I have had fun out on the second day of Couch Potato to 5K. Much encouraged by you blippers, I found it a bit easier today and managed 5 of my 7, 60-second jog sessions. Then, I went for a walk just to get some more steps!              

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.