tomhutts

By tomhutts

Another one bites the dust

Today I didn’t have uni so I created a to-do list. I managed to complete most of the things on the list, by far the most strenuous was phoning to cancel my overpriced o2 contract. Speaking to Indian ‘Paul’ for over an hour and twenty minutes was pretty draining.
After that fiasco, I went to Rewe (the local shop) and picked up food supplies to last me the next three days. On my tram there, I spotted another plain clothed ticket conductor. He caught this poor lady. She was charged 60 euros. I’m getting better at spotting them, and I’m beginning to recognise the various conductors. They seem to stick to the same trains/tram lines. I went home, put a wash on, and made dinner. Did some studying later that night but otherwise nothing exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.